View Poll Results: What is your hair goal?

Voters
28. You may not vote on this poll
  • Shoulder length

0 0%
  • Armpit length

0 0%
  • Bra strap length

4 14.29%
  • Mid-back length

11 39.29%
  • Waist length

7 25.00%
  • Hip length

3 10.71%
  • Tailbone length

2 7.14%
  • Classic length

1 3.57%
  • Knee length

0 0%
  • To the floor!

0 0%
Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: What are your hair goals?

Blog Entries
    Thanks

What are your hair goals?

So... let's liven things up a bit! What is everyone's hair state (natural or relaxed), current length, and their hair goals?

I'll go first.

My hair has been 100% since my big chop back in Nov. 2010. I have been growing my hair out since May 2010 and made SL within a year this past April/May. My short-term goal is to be APL by this time next year and BSL by the end of 2012 because I consider that to be long hair. I dream of one day having tailbone length or classic length hair in the long run. :o

ETA: Oh, I forgot to really say why I want long hair... I think it is very feminine, beautiful, and sexy and I really want to have a huge afro that blocks the sun one day!
    Last edited by Ravengirl; 06-27-2011 at 06:26 PM.
    SL ~ APL ~ BSL ~ WL ~ HL~ TBL ~ CL
    4b, natural, fine strands, normal density. Low-maintenance routine, protective styling 24/7.
    SHAMPOO: Giovanni Smooth as Silk shampoo (sulfate-free)
    CONDITIONER: Giovanni Smooth as Silk conditioner
    LEAVE-IN/MOISTURIZER: Qhemet Biologics BRBC
    OIL/BUTTER/SEALANT: coconut oil, almond oil, and rice bran oil
    BSL 20113

Blog Entries
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by Ravengirl View Post
    So... let's liven things up a bit! What is everyone's hair state (natural or relaxed), current length, and their hair goals?

I'll go first.