PDA

View Full Version : What are your hair goals?

Ravengirl
06-27-2011, 06:16 PM
So... let's liven things up a bit! What is everyone's hair state (natural or relaxed), current length, and their hair goals?

I'll go first. :cool:

My hair has been 100% since my big chop back in Nov. 2010. I have been growing my hair out since May 2010 and made SL within a year this past April/May. My short-term goal is to be APL by this time next year and BSL by the end of 2012 because I consider that to be long hair. I dream of one day having tailbone length or classic length hair in the long run. :o

ETA: Oh, I forgot to really say why I want long hair... I think it is very feminine, beautiful, and sexy and I really want to have a huge afro that blocks the sun one day!

NJoy
06-27-2011, 07:38 PM
So... let's liven things up a bit! What is everyone's hair state (natural or relaxed), current length, and their hair goals?

I'll go first. :cool:

My hair has been 100% since my big chop back in Nov. 2010. I have been growing my hair out since May 2010 and made SL within a year this past April/May. My short-term goal is to be APL by this time next year and BSL by the end of 2012 because I consider that to be long hair. I dream of one day having tailbone length or classic length hair in the long run. :o

ETA: Oh, I forgot to really say why I want long hair... I think it is very feminine, beautiful, and sexy and I really want to have a huge afro that blocks the sun one day!

LOL @ bolded!!!